Συνεργασίες




Συνεργαζόμενα πανεπιστήμια στα πλαίσια Tempus
Συνεργαζόμενα πανεπιστήμια στα πλαίσια LLP/Erasmus
Πρόγραμμα Sutti
Πρακτική άσκηση
Πρόγραμμα Erasmus Mundus ECW for Georgia, Armenia and Azerbaijan
Άλλες Διεθνείς Συνεργασίες





Συνεργαζόμενα Πανεπιστήμια στα πλαίσια Tempus:

[Επιστροφή στην κορυφή..]

Πρόγραμμα Tempus “Advanced Regional Cooperation In South-Eastern Europe: Development Of Postgraduate Curriculum For Hospitality And Tourism Studies” Tempus – Phare Joint European Project

• University Of Bitola St. Kliment Ohridski, Faculty Of Tourism And Catering – Ohrid, Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia.
• University Fan S. Noli Of Korca, Department Of Tourism, Albania.
• University Of Novi Sad, Faculty Of Natural Science, Department Of Tourism And Hotel Management, Serbia & Montenegro.
• University Of Rijeka, Faculty Of Tourism And Hospitality Management – Opatija, Croatia.
• Department Of Business Administration, University Of The Aegean, Greece.
• School Of Hospitality And Tourism Management, Finland.
University Of Strathclyde, Scottish Hotel School, Uk.

Φορείς
• European Federation Of The International Council On Hotel, Restaurant And Institutional Education
• Balkan Association For Tourism Education And Research (Bater), Greece.
• AIEST Association of Scientific Experts in Tourism
• ATLAS Association for Tourism and Leisure Education

Προγραμμα Tempus “Enhancing Regional Academic Cooperation In The Mediterranean: Development Of Postgraduate Curriculum For Tourism And Hospitality Studies”

• Alexandria University - Alexandria Egypt
• Lebanese University - Beirut Lebanon
• University Tishreen - Lattakia Syria
• University Of The Aegean - Chios Greece
• Instituto Politecnico De Beja Portugal

Φορείς
• European Federation Of The International Council On Hotel, Restaurant And Institutional Education 
Eurochrie - Thessaloniki
• Mediterranean Association For Tourism And Hospitality Education & Research (Mather) - Athens

[Επιστροφή στην κορυφή..]



Συνεργαζόμενα Πανεπιστήμια στα πλαίσια LLP/Erasmus :


[Επιστροφή στην κορυφή..]

COLLABORATIONS WITH EUROPEAN EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2010/11
 

INSTITUTION / WEB SITE  COORDINATOR / E-MAIL CITY  COUNTRY 

UNIVERSIDAD DE  VALLADOLID http://www.relint.uva.es    

Almudena Moreno Mínguez

 almudena@soc.uva.es

VALLADOLID  

SPAIN 

UNIVERSIDAD CARLOS III DE MADRID

http://www.uc3m.es 

Matilde Delgado Chauton chauton@pa.uc3m.es  matilde.delgado@uc3m.es

MADRID

SPAIN

UNIVERSIDAD REY JUAN CARLOS http://www.urjc.es   

DAVID RIOS INSUA      vice.relacionesinternacionales@urjc.es  Begona Gonzalez intercambio.erasmus@urjc.es

MADRID   

SPAIN 

UNIVERSIDAD DE GIRONA http://www.udg.edu         CETA

Elisabeth Moya elisabeth.moya@udg.edu

Raquel Sola Raquel.sola@udg.edu

Matilde Farre m.farre@ceta.edu.es   

BARCELONA

SPAIN

UNIVERSIDAD DE JAEN http://www.ujaen.es

Sebastian Bruque sbruque@ujaen.es

JAEN

SPAIN

UNIVERSITE DE SAVOIE http://www.univ-savoie.fr

Nadine MARMIN nadine.marmin@univ-savoie.fr   Paul CONSTABLE paul.constable@univ-savoie.fr

CHAMBERY

FRANCE

UNIVERSITE D’ANGERS

www.univ-angers.fr

Annie Berthold
Annie.Berthold@univ-angers.fr  

ANGERS

FRANCE

REZEKNES AUGSTSKOLA http://www.ru.lv

HELENA OVERINA helena@ru.lv   IVETA GRAUDINA ivetagraudina@inbox.lv

REZEKNE

LATVIA

VIDZEMES AUGSTSKOLA http://www.va.lv/en

international@va.lv   Jānis Kalnačs janis.kalnacs@va.lv

VALMIERA

LATVIA

ESTORIL HIGHER INSTITUTE http://www.eshte.pt

Silja Schutte Silja.schutte@eshte.pt

ESTORIL

PORTUGAL

INSTITUTO POLITECNICO DE VIANA DO CASTELO http://www.ipvc.pt

Diogo Moreira dmoreira@ipvc.pt   Elsa Coelho elsacoelho@ipvc.pt

VIANA DO CASTELO

PORTUGAL

UNIVERSIDADE DE TRAS-OS-MONTES E ALTO DOURO http://www.utad.pt

Veronique Lapa veronika@utad.pt

VILA REAL

PORTUGAL

INSTITUTO SUPERIOR POLITECNICO GAYA http://www.isgaya.pt

Isabel Magalhaes imagalhaes@isgaya.pt

GAIA

PORTUGAL

HAUTE ECOLE LUCIA de BROUCKERE- INSTITUT ARTHUR HAULOT

http://www.heldb.be

Aurore Vaes cellule.europeennne@heldb.be

BRUSSELS

BELGIUM

HAMK UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES http://www.hamk.fi  

 Joanna Harju joanna.harju@hamk.fi

FORSSA

FINLAND

HAAGA-HELIA UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES http://www.haaga-helia.fi

Kaija Lindroth   Kaija.lindroth@haaga-helia.fi   Tarja Hoyer Tarja.hoyer@haaga-helia.fi 

PORVOO HELSINKI

FINLAND

PIRKANMAAN UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES (TAMK) http://www.tamk.fi

Pirkko Varis Pirkko.Varis@piramk.fi

TAMPERE

FINLAND

MID SWEDEN UNIVERSITY http://www.miun.se  

Ann-Catrin Nordin Ann-Catrin.Nordin@miun.se
Cecilia Kankaanoja cecilia.kankaanoja@miun.se

SUNDSVALL

SWEDEN

UNIVERSITA DELGI STUDI DI BOLOGNA http://www.unibo.it

Basilio Lamberti erasmus@unibo.it 

RIMINI

ITALY

UNIWERSYTET LODZKI http://www.uni.lodz.pl       

Eleonora Bielawska-Batorowich ebator@uni.lodz.pl   

LODZ

POLAND

COLLEGE OF ECONOMY TOURISM AND SOCIAL SCIENCES http://www.etins.edu.pl

Ernest Nowak
enowak@etins.edu.pl

KIELCE

POLAND

SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES IN HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM http://www.wshit.edu.pl  

Alexandra Skibinska ajsksibinska@gmail.com  

CZESTOCHOWA

POLAND

UNIWERSYTET JAGIELLONSKI
http://www.uj.edu.pl

Sebastian Kopera
sebastian.kopera@uj.edu.pl

KRAKOVIA

POLAND

HOCHSCHULE HEILBRONN http://www.fh-heilbronn.de   

Gudrun Heller heller@hs-heilbronn.de  

HEILBRONN

GERMANY

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS SCHOOL LIPPSTADT
http://www.ibs- lippstadt.de

Matthias Zunkler
Zuenkler.Matthias@international-business-school.de

LIPPSTADT

GERMANY

HOCHSCHULE NIEDERRHEIN-NIEDERRHEIN UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES
http://www.hs-niederrhein.de

Peter Kronsbein
Peter.Kronsbein@hsnr.de

Margot Timmer
Margot.Timmer@hsnr.de

MONCHENGLADBACH

GERMANY

TALLINN UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, KURESSAARE COLLEGE http://www.ttu.ee

Riia Nelis   riia@tt.ee

KURESSAARE

ESTONIA

 PI COLLEGE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES

http://www.smk.lt   

Kristina Lukšaitė trs@smk.lt

KLAIPEDA

LITHUANIA

SVEUCILISTE U RIJECI (UNIVERSITY OF RIJEKA) http://www.urini.hr

Masa Sasinka masa@uniri.hr

RIJEKA

CROATIA

UNIVERSITY OF PRIMORSKA http://www.turistica.si

Miha Lesjak Miha.lesjak@turistica.si

PORTOROSE

SLOVENIA

FACULTY OF COMMERCIAL AND BUSINESS SCIENCES http://www.fkpv.si

Marjana Merkac Skok Marjana.merkac@fkpv.si

CELJE

SLOVENIA

TELEMARK UNIVERSITY COLLEGE http://www.hit.no

 Per E. Hestetun per.e.hestetun@hit.no

TELEMARK

NORWAY

ERCIYES UNIVERSITY
http://
www.erciyes.edu.tr

Levent Onal erasmus@erciyes.edu.tr

KAYSERI

TURKEY

AKDENIZ UNIVERSITY http://www.akdeniz.edu.tr

Zeynep Ciftcibasi llp@akdeniz.edu.tr

ANTALYA

TURKEY

STENDEN UNIVERSITY http://www.stenden.com

Cindy Lap Cindy.lap@stenden.com

LEEUWARDEN

THE NETHERLANDS

 


[Επιστροφή στην κορυφή..]

Πρόγραμμα Sutti :

[Επιστροφή στην κορυφή..]

• Costa Rica National University Heredia Costa Rica
• University Of Pacifico Santiago Chile
• Popular Autonomous University Of The State Of Puebla Puebla Mexico
• Southern Scientific University Lima Peru

[Επιστροφή στην κορυφή..]


Πρακτική Άσκηση :

[Επιστροφή στην κορυφή..]


• Institute For Tourism And Hospitality Moscow Moscow Russia
Saint-Petersburg State University of Engineering And Economics Tourism And Hotel Management Faculty Saint Petersburg Russia
• The Baltic Academy for Tourism And Enterprising Saint Petersburg Russia
• Hotel Akademy Zilina Zilina Slovakia
• Kharkiv University of Humanities “People’s Ukrainian Academy Kharkov Ukraine
• Trade Unions Federation of Ukraine Institute of Tourism Kiev Ukraine
• Eso Euroškola Slovensko Prešov Slovakia
• Visa Hoteljerska Skola Beograd Serbia

[Επιστροφή στην κορυφή..]



Πρόγραμμα Erasmus Mundus ECW for Georgia, Armenia and Azerbaijan : 

Πληροφορίες θα βρείτε στον ιστότοπο:  http://www.erasmusmundus5.gr/




 


[Επιστροφή στην κορυφή..]



Άλλες Διεθνείς Συνεργασίες :

[Επιστροφή στην κορυφή..]


• Kyrgyz National University Named By G.Balasagyn Bishkek Kyrgyzstan
• Kyrgyz-Uzbek University Osh Kyrgyzstan
• Osh State University Osh Kyrgyzstan
• Khujand Branch of Technological University of Tajikistan Khujand Tajikistan
• Khujand State University Named After Academic B. Gafurov Khujand Tajikistan
• Tajik State Pedagogical University Rudaki Tajikistan
• National University of Uzbekistan Tashkent Uzbekistan
• Urgench State University Named After Al-Khorezmiy Urgench Uzbekistan
• Samarkand Agricultural Institute Samarkand Uzbekistan


[Επιστροφή στην κορυφή..]




Ενδιαφέροντα
Ενδιαφέροντα



1

Γενικές πληροφορίες
Γενικές πληροφορίες
Συνολικές επισκέψεις:

Υποστηρικτές
Υποστηρικτές
Το Τμήμα θέλει να ευχαριστήσει τις Επιχειρήσεις και τους Οργανισμούς που υποστηρίζουν
το εργο του.
Επιλέξτε για περισσότερες
πληροφορίες εδώ.

Ερευνητικό έργο
Ερευνητικό έργο
Εδώ παρατίθεται το δημοσιευμένο Ερευνητικό Έργο του Τμήματος. Επιλέξτε για περισσότερες πληροφορίες εδώ.

Ανάπτυξη
Ανάπτυξη


Κατεύθυνση Διοίκησης Τουριστικών Επιχειρήσεων & Επιχειρήσεων Φιλοξενίας / Εκτυπώθηκε: 25/09/2017